Baby O’Kane 3 month update! 


I can’t believe how fast these last 3 months have gone. People always warned me that in the blink of an eye your little one has grown up, and it’s the truth! I still remember vividly feeling his tiny little feet kicking me when I was pregnant. I also remembering thinking he was NEVER going to get here! And now 3 months have passed and it’s hard to remember what life was like before this bundle of joy joined our family. 

It’s been the most magical 3 months of my life. Seeing life through a child’s eyes is something truly amazing. The way he lights up when he sees his Daddy melts my heart every time.

He is a BIG talker now! He loves to sit up, and loves to stand and jump! He is constantly on the move, from the second he opens his eyes in the morning his little arms and legs are moving like crazy! I know I’m going to be in trouble when he’s older! He hates tummy time but is a pro at it. He has started trying to roll over and I know he’ll get it soon! He drinks 6oz every 2 hours and is officially out of 0-3 month clothes. He’s growing so fast! He loves being outside and stays awake whenever we ride in the car now! He went swimming for the very first time and absolutely loved it! We definitely have a water baby on our hands and I love it! 

He is definitely a Mommas boy but loves to listen to his daddy talk. 

I can’t wait to see what the next month has in store for us. My little man has already grown and changed so much I can’t wait to see his little personality and character start to show! 

Check back next month for our 4 month baby O’Kane update! 

LO 

Leave a Reply

